Unsere Selbsthilfegruppen

Junge Nierenkranke

 

Junge Nierenkranke
Deutschland e.V.

Roland Dürr
Werbasweg 18
88400 Biberach
Telefon 07351 4291297
Fax 07351 4291318
Mobil 0173 9372121
duerr@remove-this.juniev.de
www.juniev.de

Regionale Ansprechpartner

 

 

BADEN-WÜRTTEMBERG

Stephanie Schrenker
Alleenstraße 58
71732 Tamm
Telefon 07141 605643
schrenker@remove-this.juniev.de

 

 

 

NIEDERSACHSEN

Margreth Conrads
Zum Tegelkamp 1
49696 Molbergen
Telefon 04475 928740

conrads@remove-this.juniev.de

 

 

 

 

 

BAYERN

Annette Bauer
Caroline-Herschel-Straße 25
81829 München
Telefon 089 43588615
bauer@remove-this.juniev.de

 

 

 

 

NORDRHEIN-WESTFALEN

Jörg Rockenbach
Postfach 33 01 12
51326 Leverkusen
Telefon 02171 81623
rockenbach@remove-this.juniev.de

 

 

 

 

BERLIN

Anja Sachs
Hansastraße 130
13088 Berlin
Telefon 030 9278207
sachs@remove-this.juniev.de

 

 

 

 

SACHSEN

Elke Klee
Charlottenstraße 11A
01097 Dresden
Telefon 0431 5301608
klee@remove-this.juniev.de

 

 

 

 

HESSEN

Daniela Helduser
Am Rosengärtchen 12
65366 Geisenheim

helduser@remove-this.juniev.de

 

 

 

THÜRINGEN

Heike Oschmann
Ludwig-Brehm-Weg 5
99894 Schönau v.d. Walde
Telefon 036253 44958
oschmann@remove-this.juniev.de

Aktuelles
Alle News anzeigen