Unsere Selbsthilfegruppen

Zystennieren

 

PKD Familiäre Zystennieren e.V.
Uwe Korst
Karl-Kreuzer-Weg 12
64625 Bensheim
Telefon 06251 5504748
gs@remove-this.pkdcure.de
www.pkdcure.de
www.pkdintern.de (Mitglieder)
www.facebook.de/pkdcure
www.youtube.de/zystennieren

 

 

 

Regionale Ansprechpartner:

 

 

 

BADEN-WÜRTTEMBERG

Andrea Adam (ARPKD)
Region Schaffhausen
Telefon 0041 525334634
adam@remove-this.pkdcure.de

Elke Eberle
76646 Bruchsal
Telefon 07251 989442
eberle@remove-this.pkdcure.de

Sybille Seidler
Region Stuttgart/Wendlingen
73240 Wendlingen
Telefon über die Bundesgeschäftsstelle
seidler@remove-this.pkdcure.de
Barbara Wieland-Zanti
Region Ravensburg
88719 Stetten
Telefon 07532 33269999
wieland@remove-this.pkdcure.de

 

BAYERN

Gerhard Klimmer
83646 Bad Tölz
Telefon 0170 4203677
klimmer@remove-this.pkdcure.de

 

BERLIN

Kontakt über die Bundesgeschäftsstelle

HAMBURG

Stefan Schulz
22043 Hamburg
Telefon 0176 62517563
s.schulz@remove-this.pkdcure.de


HESSEN

Uwe K.H. Korst
Region Rhein-Main-Neckar
64625 Bensheim
korst@remove-this.pkdcure.de

Stephan Rau
Region Gießen
35418 Buseck
Telefon 06408 4213
rau@remove-this.pkdcure.de

 

NIEDERSACHSEN

Herbert Hoinkis
Region Hannover
30952 Ronnenberg
Telefon 0511 435267
hoinkis@remove-this.pkdcure.de

 

 

 

NORDRHEIN-WESTFALEN

Sandra Schüppen
52249 Eschweiler
Telefon 02403 96175
schueppen@remove-this.pkdcure.de

Gabriele Fritz
53129 Bonn
Telefon 0228 5389915
fritz@remove-this.pkdcure.de

Peter Kreuder
53227 Bonn
Telefon 0228 443157
kreuder@remove-this.pkdcure.de

Claudia Volkmann
32427 Minden
Telefon 0571 28901
volkmann@remove-this.pkdcure.de

Petra Sciba
32425 Minden
Telefon 0571 29801
Mobil 0175 1129301
sciba@remove-this.pkdcure.de

Regina Dieckmann
33378 Rheda-Wiedenbrück
Telefon 05242 44394
dieckmann@remove-this.pkdcure.de

 

 

 

 

 

RHEINLAND-PFALZ

Uwe Baugartz
54516 Wittlich
Telefon 06571 9008147
baugartz@remove-this.pkdcure.de

 

SACHSEN

Sergio Glaser
04316 Leipzig
Telefon 0341 6512001
glaser@remove-this.pkdcure.de

 

 

Aktuelles
Alle News anzeigen