Unsere Selbsthilfegruppen

Baden-Württemberg

 

Niere Baden-Württemberg e.V.
Selbsthilfe Niere – 
Prävention, Dialyse, Transplantation
Klaus Zinnecker
Weimarer Straße 2
35083 Wetter
Telefon 06423 963990
vorstand@niere-bw.de
www.niere-bw.de

 

Broschürenbestellung:
Eberhard Stehle
Neubauerweg 10
70569 Stuttgart
Telefon 0711 683269
Fax 0711 67400847
stehle@remove-this.niere-bw.de


Regionalgruppen

Calw
Karl Helmut Schulzke
Clauseweg 12
75382 Althengstett
Telefon 07051 77474
schulzke@remove-this.niere-bw.de

Esslingen
Sivia Zeilinger
Untere Beutau 18
73728 Esslingen
Telefon 0711 353084
zeilinger@remove-this.niere-bw.de

Göppingen
Heinz Nerling
Ziegelstraße 51
73033 Göppingen
Telefon 07161 27121
nerling@remove-this.niere-bw.de

Heilbronn
Claudia Jany
Mörikestraße 16/1
74172 Neckarsulm
Telefon 07132 42808
clauja@remove-this.niere-bw.de

Hohenlohe/Schwäbisch Hall
Walter Schneider
In den Pfaffenwiesen 4
74532 Ilshofen-Ruppertshofen
Telefon / Fax 07904 940923
schneider@niere-bw.de

Main-Tauber
Susanne Drechsler-Kompa
Dr.-Hofmann-Straße 2/1
97980 Bad Mergentheim
Telefon 07931 949769
drechsler@remove-this.niere-bw.de

Reutlingen
Reinhard Henne
Teckstraße 14
72664 Kohlberg
Telefon 07025 6696
henne@remove-this.niere-bw.de

Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg
Theresia Friedrich
Pommernstraße 10
78549 Spaichingen
Telefon 07424 501694
Fax 07424 9014352
friedrich@remove-this.niere-bw.de

Stuttgart/Filderstadt
Heinrich Haag
Heußstraße 49
70794 Filderstadt
Telefon 07158 2616
Fax 07158 9876990
haag@remove-this.niere-bw.de

Stuttgart
Heide Stolz
Rohrackerstraße 228
70329 Stuttgart
Telefon 0711 379654
Fax 0711 422562
stolz@remove-this.niere-bw.de

Tübingen
Günther Grundler
Graf-Wolfegg-Straße 55
72108 Rottenburg a.N.
Telefon 07472 1884
grundler@remove-this.niere-bw.de

Ulm
Tanja Lutz
Reuttierstraße 108
89231 Neu-Ulm
Telefon 0731 73547
Fax 0731 7256366
lutz@remove-this.niere-bw.de

Zollernalb
Gisela Schittenhelm
Herrmann-Rehm-Straße 5
72336 Balingen
Telefon 07433 998313
schittenhelm@remove-this.niere-bw.de




IG der Dialysepatienten Rhein-Neckar e.V.
Tanja Poh
Brühlstraße 34
76879 Essingen
Telefon 06347 8565
Mobil 0153 4298620
ig-rhein-neckar@remove-this.bnev.de
www.igdialyse.de 


I.G. Chronisch Nierenkranker
Kraichgau-Hardt e.V.
Ewald Mangei
Bahnhofstraße 121
76356 Weingarten
Telefon 07244 607710
www.ig-kraichgau-hardt.de

IG Nierenkranker Nordbaden e.V. (IGN)
Günter Gerich
Talwiesenstraße 7
76228 Karlsruhe
Telefon 0721 491979
ig-nordbaden@remove-this.bnev.de
www.ig-nordbaden.bv-niere.de

IG der Dialysepatienten und
Nierentransplantierten
Bodensee-Oberschwaben e.V.
Manfred Neoral
Am Kurpark 3
88175 Scheidegg
Telefon 08381 2992
mneoral@remove-this.freenet.de
www.niere-bodensee.de

Aktuelles
Alle News anzeigen