Junge Nierenkranke

Regionalgruppen

Junge Nierenkranke Deutschland e.V. 

Heike Oschmann
Ludwig-Brehm-Weg 5
99894 Schönau vor dem Walde

Telefon 036253 44958
oschmann@juniev.de

www.juniev.de

Regionalgruppe

Junge Nierenkranke Deutschland e.V. 

Stephanie Schrenker
Alleenstr. 58
71732 Tamm

Telefon 07141 605643
schrenker@juniev.de

www.juniev.de

Regionalgruppe

Junge Nierenkranke Deutschland e.V. 

Annette Bauer
Belgradstr. 104
80804 München

Telefon 089 43588615
bauer@juniev.de

www.juniev.de

Regionalgruppe

Junge Nierenkranke Deutschland e.V. 

Anja Sachs
Hansastr. 130
13088 Berlin

Telefon 030 9278207
sachs@juniev.de

www.juniev.de

Regionalgruppe

Junge Nierenkranke Deutschland e.V. 

Daniela Nickel
Am Rosengärtchen 12
65366 Geisenheim

helduser@juniev.de

www.juniev.de

Regionalgruppe

Junge Nierenkranke Deutschland e.V. 

Margreth Conrads
Zum Tegelkamp 1
49696 Molbergen

Telefon 04475 928740
conrads@juniev.de

www.juniev.de

Regionalgruppe

Junge Nierenkranke Deutschland e.V. 

Jörg Rockenbach
Im Ziegelfeld 18
51381 Leverkusen

Telefon 02171 362266
rockenbach@juniev.de

www.juniev.de

Regionalgruppe

Junge Nierenkranke Deutschland e.V. 

Elke Klee
Charlottenstr. 11a
01097 Dresden

Telefon 0351 80132 53
klee@juniev.de

www.juniev.de

Regionalgruppe

Eigenständige Vereine

Junge Nierenkranke Deutschland e.V. 

Roland Dürr
Werbasweg 18
88400 Biberach

Telefon 07351 4291297
duerr@juniev.de

www.juniev.de

eigenständiger Verein