Zystennieren

Eigenständige Vereine

PKD Familiäre Zystennieren e.V. 

Uwe Korst
Karl-Kreuzer-Weg 12
64625 Bensheim

Telefon 06251 5504748
GS@pkdcure.de

www.pkdcure.de

Eigenständiger Verein

Regionalgruppen

Regionalgruppe Sachsen / Leipzig

Volkmar Wirth
Untere Eichstädtstr. 2
04299 Leipzig

Telefon 0341 2474263
wirth@pkdcure.de

www.pkdcure.de

Regionalgruppe

Regionalgruppe Baden-Württemberg / Basel ARPKD

Andrea Adam
Schmerlatstr. 9
CH-8213 Neunkirch

Telefon 0041 525334634
adam@pkdcure.de

www.pkdcure.de

Regionalgruppe

Regionalgruppe Baden-Württemberg / Freiburg

Gerd Gauch
Sachsenstr. 3
79211 Denzlingen

Telefon 07666 882920
gauch@pkdcure.de

www.pkdcure.de

Regionalgruppe

Regionalgruppe Baden-Württemberg / Wendlingen / Stuttgart

Sybille Seidler
Böhmerwaldstr. 10
73240 Wendlingen

Telefon 07024 51001
seidler@pkdure.de

www.pkdcure.de

Regionalgruppe

Regionalgruppe Bayern / Bad Tölz 

Gerhard Klimmer
Am Lettenholz 26
83646 Bad Tölz

Telefon 08041 4407114
klimmer@pkdcure.de

www.pkdcure.de

Regionalgruppe

Regionalgruppe Bayern / Regensburg

Marianne Reif
Brunnenstraße 8
93053 Regensburg

Telefon 0171 1070284
reif@pkdcure.de

www.pkdcure.de

Regionalgruppe

Regionalgruppe Hamburg

Susanne Dammann
Blakshörn 22
22159 Hamburg

Telefon 0176 48153583
dammann@pkdcure.de

www.pkdcure.de

Regionalgruppe

Regionalgruppe Hamburg

Marc Hübner
Steinweg 7
21720 Grünendeich

Telefon 0151 70404297
huebner@pkdcure.de

www.pkdcure.de

Regionalgruppe

Regionalgruppe Hessen

Petra Köhler
Scheidswaldstr. 16
60385 Frankfurt

Telefon 0179 4845883
koehler@pkdcure.de

www.pkdcure.de

Regionalgruppe

Regionalgruppe Hessen / Darmstadt

Uwe Korst
Karl-Kreuzer-Weg 12
64625 Bensheim

Telefon 06251 5504748
korst@pkdcure.de

www.pkdcure.de

Regionalgruppe

Regionalgruppe Hessen / Frankfurt

Stephan Rau
Zeilstr. 34
35418 Buseck

Telefon 06408 4213
rau@pkdcure.de

www.pkdcure.de

Regionalgruppe

Regionalgruppe NRW / Essen

Andreas Knop
Katzenbachstr. 40
45472 Mülheim

Telefon 0173 4381000
knop@pkdcure.de

www.pkdcure.de

Regionalgruppe

Regionalgruppe NRW / Köln/Bonn

Gabriele Fritz
Lahnweg 6
53129 Bonn

Telefon 0228 5389915
fritz@pkdcure.de

www.pkdcure.de

Regionalgruppe

Regionalgruppe NRW / Minden

Petra Sciba
Grad-Wilhelm-Str. 25
32425 Minden

Telefon 0571 28901
sciba@pkdcure.de

www.pkdcure.de

Regionalgruppe

Regionalgruppe RLP Neustadt / Pfalz

Jutta Feil
Auf der Höhe 20
67149 Meckenheim

Telefon 06326 6891
feil@pkdcure.de

www.pkdcure.de

Regionalgruppe

Regionalgruppe Dresden

Dieter Mutscher
Schmiedeberger Str. 17
01277 Dresden

Telefon 0351 2506842
Mobil 01522 8432861
mutscher.dieter@freenet.de

www.pkdcure.de

Regionalgruppe

Regionalgruppe RLP Wittlich

Uwe Baugatz
Klausener Weg 15
54516 Wittlich

Telefon 06571 9008147
baugatz@pkdcure.de

www.pkdcure.de

Regionalgruppe